Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Beth Fifer

Beth Fifer

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Fifer
"Anthony was a HUGE help in setting up my son’s renters insurance for his college housing. He is very knowledgeable, helping and friendly! Call him, you won’t be disappointed."
Profile photo of Fatima Abdullah

Fatima Abdullah

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fatima Abdullah
"Passionate and personal with his services! Thank you Anthony!!!"
Profile photo of Chavelle Holmes

Chavelle Holmes

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chavelle Holmes
"Mr. Walker and his staff are very professional and personable and are willing to go the extra mile for their clients. I highly recommend Mr. Walker as I am a very satisfied customer."
Profile photo of Sharen Williams

Sharen Williams

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharen Williams
"I came into the office and received excellent customer service from Anthony. He went out of his way to assist me and he's not even my agent but went above and beyond my expectations. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Adesegun Agunbiade

Adesegun Agunbiade

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adesegun Agunbiade
"I was given warm reception."
Profile photo of Cynthia McIntosh

Cynthia McIntosh

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia McIntosh
"Anthony Walker is a Great Agent!!!!"
Profile photo of Nikesha Matthews

Nikesha Matthews

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nikesha Matthews
"Anthony Walker & his staff are ALWAYS caring and professional and try to offer the best policy the can! Top Tier Service for Sure!"
Profile photo of Hope

Hope

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hope
"Great service and rates with car insurance .highly recommend ive been a customer of Anthony for 20 years"
Profile photo of Syhieda Simmons

Syhieda Simmons

May 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Syhieda Simmons
"Great service and very knowledgeable regarding auto and life insurance"
Profile photo of Ebony Ewell

Ebony Ewell

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ebony Ewell
"Very Professional"
Profile photo of LaRonda Campbell

LaRonda Campbell

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LaRonda Campbell
"I experience nothing but professionalism, kindness and patience, he took his time and explained everything so that I can understand the information. Thank you Mr. Walker...."
Profile photo of Olabisi Thompson

Olabisi Thompson

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olabisi Thompson
"Very professional will definitely recommend"
Profile photo of dana shelton

dana shelton

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dana shelton
"Great service"
Profile photo of Stacey Jackson

Stacey Jackson

January 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Jackson
"I have not only experienced professionalism by Mr. Walker, but he was engaging in allowing me to choose the proper coverage for my auto insurance. He was detailed and visual and made me very comfortable on my choice. I would recommend his services to anyone in need."
Profile photo of Thomas Harris

Thomas Harris

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Harris
"Anthony and His team are very knowledgeable and trustworthy! Highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Mike Blum

Mike Blum

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Blum
"My wife and I have been with Anthony for 20+ years and he has always been responsive and alerts us to ways to save money but maintain great coverage. He and his team have been the best customer service experience I have had."
Profile photo of Tracy

Tracy

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy
"Anthony was great! I needed help switching policies and he took the time to call me on a Sunday to answer my questions and guide me through the process. He made sure I had the best coverage and explained all of his suggestions and how they would benefit me. What I liked most was his approach of "treating me like a friend" vs a customer - meaning he wouldn't recommend just anything to win my business. I respect that. If you are looking for insurance or considering a change, give Anthony a call!!"
Profile photo of Veronica Salisbury

Veronica Salisbury

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Salisbury
"Very pleased with State Farm highly recommended for home owners insurance. Anthony Walker ( Baltimore) great agent ,very helpful and thorough recommend him highly too."
Profile photo of Audrey Taylor

Audrey Taylor

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey Taylor
"Very good customer service, friendly, and humorous"
Profile photo of Shiv Shankaran

Shiv Shankaran

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shiv Shankaran
"Anthony is a friendly, honest person. He communicates clearly and gives good professional advice. He helped me understand my insurance situation better and I felt more informed and secure in my choices. He is also very efficient in his responses - phone and email and tries to leave a personal touch and care in his work. Kudos and I highly recommend him. Thanks"
Profile photo of Julie M. Lade

Julie M. Lade

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julie M. Lade
"Anthony has been the most responsive and professional agent I have worked with to date! Any question I have for Anthony, no matter the complexity, he immediately replies with a detailed explanation and next steps."
Profile photo of Hayley Streeter

Hayley Streeter

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hayley Streeter
"Anthony is a lifesaver! I know I’m getting the help I’d get if we were family. Highly recommend and the insurance hasn’t failed me yet!"
Profile photo of Tanya Saunders

Tanya Saunders

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Saunders
"I had an excellent experience working with this agent and his staff, especially Von!!! They were very friendly and understanding - there was a little back and forth between them because I was shopping homeowner insurance policies. My gut told me to go with them in the first place, because there is something to be said about being able to pick up the phone and have a person answer - no AI phone robot... and a local office that you can walk into if you need something. But I went with what I thought was the better deal, only to find out that once the paperwork started, State Farm had offered the best price, and service, for my homeowner auto bundle. As we finalize this move to Maryland, I'm really excited because I know if something were to happen, I can get it addressed quickly and honestly, without dealing with the AI robots, and getting transferred to 10 different departments."
Profile photo of Marie Shelton

Marie Shelton

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Shelton
"My experience with St Farm Insurance has been excellent. I received information I never knew, great benefits and excellent customer service from assistant Mrs Vonzella. She is very knowledgeable and pleasant to do business with. Any concerns I had she met. I would recommend State Farm Insurance Company and Mr Walker the agent, to anyone seeking to have their insurance needs met. They also saved me money which in these trying times is greatly appreciated! . They overall genuinely care about their customers and their customers needs."
Profile photo of Tanett

Tanett

September 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tanett
"Very professional and knowledgeable regarding Life Insurance"