Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Anthony Walker Sr.

State Farm® Insurance Agent Anthony Walker Sr.

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (163 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Thomas Harris

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anthony and His team are very knowledgeable and trustworthy! Highly recommend them!"

Mike Blum

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I have been with Anthony for 20+ years and he has always been responsive and alerts us to ways to save money but maintain great coverage. He and his team have been the best customer service experience I have had."

Tracy

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anthony was great! I needed help switching policies and he took the time to call me on a Sunday to answer my questions and guide me through the process. He made sure I had the best coverage and explained all of his suggestions and how they would benefit me. What I liked most was his approach of "treating me like a friend" vs a customer - meaning he wouldn't recommend just anything to win my business. I respect that. If you are looking for insurance or considering a change, give Anthony a call!!"

prestonplayz 101

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and knowledgeable regarding Life Insurance"

Veronica Salisbury

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with State Farm highly recommended for home owners insurance. Anthony Walker ( Baltimore) great agent ,very helpful and thorough recommend him highly too."

Audrey Taylor

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good customer service, friendly, and humorous"

Shiv Shankaran

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anthony is a friendly, honest person. He communicates clearly and gives good professional advice. He helped me understand my insurance situation better and I felt more informed and secure in my choices. He is also very efficient in his responses - phone and email and tries to leave a personal touch and care in his work. Kudos and I highly recommend him. Thanks"

Julie M. Lade

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anthony has been the most responsive and professional agent I have worked with to date! Any question I have for Anthony, no matter the complexity, he immediately replies with a detailed explanation and next steps."

Hayley Streeter

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anthony is a lifesaver! I know I’m getting the help I’d get if we were family. Highly recommend and the insurance hasn’t failed me yet!"

Tanya Saunders

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an excellent experience working with this agent and his staff, especially Von!!! They were very friendly and understanding - there was a little back and forth between them because I was shopping homeowner insurance policies. My gut told me to go with them in the first place, because there is something to be said about being able to pick up the phone and have a person answer - no AI phone robot... and a local office that you can walk into if you need something. But I went with what I thought was the better deal, only to find out that once the paperwork started, State Farm had offered the best price, and service, for my homeowner auto bundle. As we finalize this move to Maryland, I'm really excited because I know if something were to happen, I can get it addressed quickly and honestly, without dealing with the AI robots, and getting transferred to 10 different departments."

Marie Shelton

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with St Farm Insurance has been excellent. I received information I never knew, great benefits and excellent customer service from assistant Mrs Vonzella. She is very knowledgeable and pleasant to do business with. Any concerns I had she met. I would recommend State Farm Insurance Company and Mr Walker the agent, to anyone seeking to have their insurance needs met. They also saved me money which in these trying times is greatly appreciated! . They overall genuinely care about their customers and their customers needs."

Keronda Harper

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"My years of experience with Anthony Walker have been delightful. This office has always satisfied all my needs and concerns."

Julie Blum

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Walker always gives us wonderful, personalized service. We've been with him for over 20 years and he has taken great care of us. We appreciate his responsiveness, his honesty, his sense of humor, and his willingness to go above and beyond for his customers. Highly recommend!"

zahaire Calloway

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very honest and knowledgeable"

Angie Stokes

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"GREAT customer service"

Marsha Riddick

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Yes, my experience was wonderful."

Tee Tee Smith

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I ran across Anthony’s name while I was doing a google search for life insurance. I am so happy that I decided to give him a call. Anthony gave me the best quote and policy for my two boys. If you are looking for someone who is professional, quick to respond to your questions and is very straightforward. Call Anthony Walker Sr…"

Consuela Gulley

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Life Insurance process was smooth and price friendly."

Jessica Hayden

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer with Anthony Walker Sr. for the past 20 years. They have provided policies for both car and renter's insurance during that time. Mr. Walker is a dedicated agent who takes time with his customers to ensure that their needs are met. They provide good quality for a good value and they are always professional and responsive when engaging with customers."

Carmella Cuomo

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Agent Anthony Walker is informative, professional, and responsive. He is very knowledgeable about the many insurance products offered by State Farm and routinely makes himself available to answer the questions of his clients, acting as a liaison with other specialists within State Farm as needed for complex situations. We have had our policies with Anthony for over 20 years - and we have no intention of moving them! And we enjoy the convenient location of his office too."

Carly Sniffen

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Anthony is very responsive and gets back to me very quickly / always answers the phone. He is very professional and very helpful with my car insurance questions. He always answers my questions clearly and concisely. He is very nice and walks me through the car insurance process very easily and simply. I appreciate his service and help."

Andrea Moore

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"

Yale Madison

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience working with Vonzella Richardson per my Statefarm account she’s very attentive and professional!!"

Hsin-Ya Tang

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Anthony and the other representatives are very responsive. They communicate well and are easy to work with. They make my transition from another state to Maryland easy and smooth. Highly recommended!"

Kevin Sniffen

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Anthony and his team have always been there for us. They are friendly, professional, very responsive and have fair and competitive rates and are always looking for the most affordable coverage. I would highly recommend them!"